Elections 2017 - The Results


Congratulations to everyone who took part in this years elections.


Your new elected officer team for 2017/18 are:


President elect - Ben Whittle   



VP Academic Representation elect - Luke Myer 


VP Activities elect - Dan Bocharnikov



VP Welfare elect - Rosie McKenna



Your new elected part time officer team for 2017/18 is:


BME Officer - Vacant 

Disabled Students' Officer elect - Kathryn Pidcock 



LGBT+ Officer elect  - Yasmin Lee 



Women's Officer elect - Molly Smallwood 



International Students' Officer elect  - Isabella Castaneda Godoy 


Mature & Part Time Students' Officer elect  - Dawn Chadwick 



Postgraduate Students' Officer elect - Molly Houghton 




Your new Student Governor elect for 2017/2018 Academic Year is:


Student Governor elect - Thomas Dodd 




For details of the results of all Club & Society elections click here 



For details of the results of all Faculty Rep & Student Rep elections click here