Your Elected Officers

Your elected officers are  Joe Bradford (SU President), Luke Myer (VP Academic Representation), Dan Bocharnikov (VP Activities), and Molly Houghton (VP Welfare).

Together, they are here to represent you to the university, and make sure you are having the best time at Edge Hill that you possibly can. If you have any issues, want to talk about something to do with your time at university or have any ideas or suggestions to improve things, then do visit their office upstairs in the Hub on campus... they are a super friendly bunch, and are ALWAYS happy to talk!

As well as the four full time elected officers we also have a team of Part Time Officers that provide further levels of representation within the SU.

Your Part Time Officer team is made up of Toyin Martin (BME Officer), Katie Homes (Disabled Students Officer), Molly Smallwood (LGBQ+ Officer), Max Beaton (Trans & Non-Binary Officer), Kate Vickers (Women's Officer), Rhiana Travis (Postgraduate Students' Officer) and Lisa Stambuli (International Students' Officer).