LGBTQ+ Society

  • Lgbtq  logo 360x360


We are committed to providing a safe and positive atmosphere for all LGBTQ+ students to relax, make new friends and celebrate our amazingly diverse community by organising sessions and events throughout the year.  


President: JP Smith (she/they)

Secretary: Charlie Baker (he/him)

Treasurer: Molly Rose (she/her)

Equality and Diversity Officer: Jazz Roberts (they/them)

Social Secretaries: Kate Vickers (she/her) and Bea Beaton (they/them)


Do you not want to miss out on what we get up to? We didn’t think so! Find us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter @EdgeHillLGBTQ, or you can email us at Details of our meetings and events will be posted as and when – we hope you come along!