

Student Council Members 2018/19	
Student Council Chair	Craig Meichan
Full-Time Officers	
SU President	Joe Bradford
VP Academic Representation	Luke Myer
VP Activities	Dan Bocharnikov
VP Welfare	Molly Houghton
Part-Time Officers	
BME Officer	Toyin Martins
Disabled Students' Officer	Katie Holmes
International Students' Officer	Lisa Stambuli
LGBQ+ Officer	Molly Smallwood
Manchester Students' Officer	VACANT
Mature and Part-Time Students' Officer	VACANT
Postgraduate Students' Officer	Rhiana Travis
Trans and Non-Binary Officer	Max Beaton
Women's Officer	Kate Vickers
Academic Representatives	
Faculty of Arts & Sciences	TBC
Faculty of Education	TBC
Faculty of Health & Social Care	TBC
Activities Representatives	
Team Edge Hill Representatives	TBC
	TBC
Societies Council Representatives	TBC
	TBC
Representatives from EHSU Committees	
<b>Commercial Insight Committee Representative</b>	VACANT
Environmental & Ethical Committee	Ashley Tuffin
Representative	
Open Representatives	T
Open Representative	Jack Fields
	Bea Beaton
	Kathryn Murphy
	Nathaniel Shaw
	Thomas Dodd
	VACANT
Casual Places	I
Casual Places	5 places allocated for each meeting via a lottery
	of applicants